Donald_Lang_Dance_Parade

EQUIPO DANCE PARADE

Dance Parade strives to reflect the diverse talent and cultural aspects of the parade with its team. Our Board of Directors and Steering Committee oversee ten committees that plan parade and festival production, finance, education, development and media & promotion.

Junta Directiva

Jerry Goldman, Esq. (Chair)
Michelle DeBlasi
Shireen Dickson
Greg Miller
Philip Ribolow
Rifka Richter

Comité Directivo

Greg Miller
Director Ejecutivo
greg@danceparade.org

Sayief Leshaw
Productor del Desfile
sayief@danceparade.org

Jamila Holman
Productora del Festival
jamila@danceparade.org

Carlye Eckert
Directora de Participación Comunitaria
carlye@danceparade.org

Mona Freeman
Presidenta del Comité Curatorial
mona@danceparade.org

Rebecca Myles
Jefe de Equipo Publicitario
rebecca@danceparade.org

Janelle Issis
Jefa de Carrozas Temáticas en el desfile
janelle@danceparade.org

Carley Santori
Jefa de Coordinación de Equipos
carley@danceparade.org

Jessii Parham
Asistente de Coordinación de Equipos
jessii@danceparade.org

Dana Humphrey
Sponsorship Director
dana@danceparade.org

Ali Coleman
Gerente de Divulgación de la Vida Nocturna
ali@danceparade.org

Erik Slavin
Parade Programming Lead
erik@danceparade.org

DJ McDonald
Vicepresidente del Comité Curatorial
DJ@danceparade.org

Doug Kowlessar
Coordinador financiero
doug@danceparade.org

Josef Pinlac
Jefe de Redes Sociales y Fotógrafo
josef@danceparade.org

Redness Kim Hayes
Maestra de ceremonias de Dance Battle
red@danceparade.org

Jason Parish
Co-Jefe en Equipo Creativo
jason@danceparade.org

Brian Austin
Co-Jefe en Equipo Creativo
brian@danceparade.org

Comités Operativos

Consejo Asesor:
Jeanne Fleming
David Katz, Esq.
Teddie Kern
Anil Kumar
Sam Udani
Tasha Blank

Coordinación de Equipos:
Carley Santori (Lead)
Jessii Parham (Assistant Lead)

Equipo de patrocinios:
Greg Miller
Ali Coleman
Phil Ribolow

Producción del Festival:
Jamila Holman (Production Lead)
Melissa Rodriguez (Assistant Lead)
Lisa Krainik
Paula Lederman
Eva Sol
Mango
Randall Hernandez
Sheila Jamison
Lorant Duzgun
Yolanda Edwards
Daniel Lee
Luis Rosas
Keith Porter
Johnathan Cedano
Ameca Holman
Franci Medrano
Alex Florencio
Jose Rivera
Edgar Vazquez
Jackie Cohen
Donnie D'Amato
Francisco Tavernes

Comité Curatorial:
Mona Freeman (Chair)
Jamila Holeman
DJ McDonald
Melissa Rodriguez
Lisa Krainik
Kate Peila
Carlye Eckert

Divulgación educativa:
Carlye Eckert (Chair)
Shireen Dickson
Jamee Schleifer

Finanzas:
Doug Kowlessar (Chair)
JoAnne Bute
Natalya Grigoriev, CPA

Legal:
Adjckwc Browne, Esq.
Victoria Behr, Esq.
Carmen Casado, Esq.
Jerry Goldman, Esq.
David Leventhal, Esq.
Paul Llewellyn, Esq.
Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP

Producción del Desfile:
Sayief Leshaw (Production Lead)
Erik Slavin (Programming Lead)
Jour Morton (Production Coordinator)
Ali Coleman (Nightlife Outreach Manager)
Janelle Issis (Programming Lead)
Jour Morton (Outreach Coordinator)
Robin Schatell (Grandstand Lead)
Rhina Valentin
Jerry Goldman
Meke Brown
Silvian Martinez
Zahidel Alvarado
Frank Bator
Hal Lamster
Alan Wright
Gabriel Kutnik
Julia Johanson
May Kesler
Aaron Chase
Andrew Kemp
Bobby Speakerwire
Michelle Kirby
Carrie Hawks
Fitz
Mango
Disco Mike Park
Wandalynn Miftahi
Alyssa Hampton
Daniel Kahn
Milly Rosario-Summers
Doris Martinez
Seva
Diane DeJesus
Phil Ribolow
Meke Brown
Zahidel Alvarado
Sharon Folkes
Zakeya Warren

Comité Chino:
Kate Xie (Co-Chair)
Justin Wei (Co-Chair)
Yi Lu
Xie Zhu

Marketing:
Greg Miller
Alan Wright
Brian Austin
Jason Parrish
Rengim Mutevellioglu
Amanda Alston

Publicidad y promociones:
Rebecca Myles (Publicity & Promotions Lead)
Audrey Ross, Publicist
Dana Humphrey, Publicist
Bridget O'Brien, Publicist
Nhadyr Reyes Cardenas
Chauncey Dandridge, Social
Josef Pinlac, Social Media
Maria Gutierrez, Social Media
Nic Holler
Ali Coleman
Shiela Jamison

Comité Honorario
(Power Team & Grand Marshals)
Eduardo Vilaro
Heidi Latsky
Rich Medina
Cheryl Fox
Lisa Lisa
Virginia Johnson
H.T. Chen
Dian Dong
David Dorfman
Princess Lockerooo
Liquid Todd
Sarina Jain
David Leventhal
Michelle DeBlassi
Dr. Valerie Feit
Mahayana Landowne
Kevin Farley
Erik Bryan Slavin
Bill T. Jones
Baayork Lee
Louis Mofsie
DJ Dara
Camille A. Brown
Mickela Mallozzi
Rafael Espinal
Doc Martin
Maurice Hines
Frankie Bones
Mestre Joao Grande
Rosie Mendez
Garth Fagan
Kwikstep
Rokafella
Carmen de Lavallade
Robert Battle
Mary Verdi-Fletcher
Rekha Malhotra
Savion Glover
Jawolle Willa Jo Zollar
Hex Hector
Jacqulyn Buglisi
Baba Chuck Davis
Louie Vega
Ashley Tuttle
Elisa Monte
Bill Shannon
Trevor Hochman
Peter Zehren
Samir Bitar
Mel Alvarez
Jonathan Peters
Charles Reinhart
“Billy Elliot” (Joseph Harrington)
Kat Wildish
Amy Marshall
Jellybean Benitez
Elizabeth Zimmer
Ellenore Scott
Don Campbell "Campbellock"
Morocco (Carolina Varga Dinicu)
Luis Salgado
Luigi
Kool Herc
Danny Tenaglia
Djoniba Mouflet

SUBIR