语言无边界项目申请

语言无边界项目申请

感谢您加入“舞蹈嘉年华社区参与计划”,作为教学老师,您将在为期10至12周的舞蹈课程中为学生授课。这些学生最终将要参与新一季舞蹈嘉年华,在2020年5月16日举行的巡游活动中亮相。

我们获得了一些资金支持,得以让开设基于您母语(中文和西班牙语)的舞蹈课程成为可能。但我们需要您的帮助来确定教学地点并组织学生。

项目开始前,您可能会需要进行一个时长两个小时的培训。具体计划制定完成后,我们将使用以下信息来出具合作合同,同时您需要提供W9税表以便处理付款手续。我们的团队将拜访所述教学地点,监督、帮助并指导您在项目中取得成功。
谁是您舞队的联系人?
请填写您经常使用的邮箱。

关于您的授课计划

用于活动节目单中的游行队伍名称
可填写人数范围(如:6-8)
请填写您对时薪的最低要求及理想金额(如$20/小时 - $60/小时+),我们将尽最大努力争取所填最高薪酬的预算。
请输入欲收学费金额,按照每节课或整个课程均可。请注意,如果您向学生收取学费,将可能会影响项目整体薪酬。
提交此表单,即表示我本人有参加“舞蹈嘉年华社区参与计划”项目之意向,但并非构成我本人与Dance Parade, Inc.之间的任何约束关系及义务。我本人不会做出有损舞蹈嘉年华、Dance Parade及DanceFest之事,包括其管理人员、工作人员及志愿者,我责任自负,除非Dance Parade Inc.出现重大过失。我同意以专业的方式行事,并避免对任何人的种族、性别、宗教、国籍、民族或年龄做出任何形式的肢体、性、情感或语言上的侵犯或不当行为。

TOP

Language Access Application

Language Access Application

Thank you for collaborating as a Teaching Artist with Dance Parade Community Engagement Program that educates students in a 10-12 week dance residency program that culminates in the participation of Dance Parade May 16, 2020.

We have secured funding for to cover expenses that will enable classes in your native language (Spanish, Chinese) but need your help in securing a teaching venue and students.

A two hour training may be required prior to the program start. Once planned we will use the below form information to create a contract and will require a W9 document to process payments. Our team will visit this teaching site location, supervise and help guide your program towards success.
Who is your group's point of contact?
Please list an email you check regularly

About your Residency Proposal

Parade group name to be listed in the program
You can include a range (i.e. 6-8)
We will do our best to secure the maximum allowable fee for a teaching hour. Please enter your minimum and ideal hourly rates in this box (i.e. $20/hr - $60/hr+)
Please specify, if any, fee per class or fee for course. If you charge your students a fee to participate in your class, this may affect the overall compensation of the program.
With this form submission I agree that this signifies my intention to participate in Dance Parade's Community Engagement Programs but does not create any binding relationship or obligations between me and Dance Parade, Inc. I hold harmless Dance Parade, its officers, staff and volunteers for any liabilities incurred to me in the Dance Parade and DanceFest except in the case of Dance Parade Inc.’s gross negligence. I agree to act in a professional manner and refrain from physical, sexual, emotional or verbal abuse or misconduct of any kind or form making abusive statements in regard to a person’s race, gender, religion, nationality, ethnicity, sex or age.

TOP