CONTACT

Team Dance Parade has tried really hard to develop a comprehensive website filled with information from a myriad of constituents. If you can't find something on our site or on our Frequently Asked Questions page, please contact us!

General Email: info@danceparade.org


General Phone Number:
267-350-9213

Publicity Lead: Rebecca Myles rebecca@danceparade.org  917-326-0802

Volunteer Coordination: Jackie Cohen, Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@danceparade.org

Marketing / Photos: Chauncey Daindridge, Marketing Committee Chauncey@danceparade.org

Sponsorship Inquiries: Greg Miller, Executive Director Greg@danceparade.org

Website Adjustments: Hal Lamster, Webmaster webmaster@danceparade.org

Community Engagement: Carlye Eckert, Education Outreach Director  Carlye@danceparade.org

Parade Production: Julian Sanjivan, Parade Production Lead, Julian@danceparade.org

Janelle Issis, Parade Programming Lead, Janelle@danceparade.org

Festival Curation Committee: curation@danceparade.org

Festival Production Lead (Logistics): Jamila@danceparade.org

Float orders/questions: floats@danceparade.org

Grandstand Questions: Alan Wright, alan@danceparade.org

Finance Director: Doug Kowlessar, Chair doug@danceparade.org

Or visit our website at danceparade.org/contact-us for further assistance.

For answers to questions that don’t fit the above?:
Contact Greg Miller greg@danceparade.org Executive Director

Mailing Address:

Dance Parade, Inc.

789 Westminster Road

Brooklyn, NY 11230

TOP