Individual Donors

The generosity of our MOVERS AND SHAKER donors make our education programs in schools and our annual Dance Parade and DanceFest possible.  Dance Parade, Inc is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization serving the New York City dance community. Contributions made to Dance Parade, Inc are tax deductible to the extent allowed by the law.

To make a tax deductible donation using a credit card or PayPal account click here:

Your credit card information will be used only for this transaction through our secure online payment system with Paypal. Dance Parade, Inc. does not retain credit card information or transmit credit card information to any associated parties.

To send a check, write it payable to “Dance Parade, Inc” and mail to our office at: 789 Westminster Road, 1st Fl – Brooklyn, NY 11230

2017 Supporters:

Michelle Deblasi
Valerie Feit
Jerry Goldman
Forney and Jane Miller

Peter Dolese
Joanna Harvey
Jack Lehnert
Marcia Monteiro
Stephanie Sellars
Chiling Weng

Ali Coleman

Thank you for supporting Dance Parade New York!