Contact Us

May 16th 2015 Dance Parade / Festival Hotline: (267) 350-9213

Press Relations: publicity@danceparade.org

Volunteers:  DJ McDonald, Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@danceparade.org

Marketing / Photos: Chauncey Dandridge, Marketing Committee chauncey@danceparade.org

Sponsorship Inquiries: Greg Miller, Executive Director greg@danceparade.org

Website Adjustments: Hal Lamster, Webmaster hal@danceparade.org

Community Engagement: Shireen Dickson, Education Outreach Director  shireen@danceparade.org

Parade Programming: Sarah Elizabeth, Parade Group Liaison Lead sarah.elizabeth@danceparade.org

Parade Production: Adele Godfrey, Parade Production Lead adele@danceparade.org

Floats: floats@danceparade.org

Festival Performance: DJ McDonald, Festival Curatorial Chair DJ@danceparade.org

Grandstand Questions: Hal Lamster hal@danceparade.org

Legal Issues: Victoria Behr, Legal Affairs and Government Relations Committee Chair victoria@danceparade.org

Finance: Bianca Rodriguez, Chair bianca@danceparade.org

For answers to questions that don’t fit the above?:
Contact Greg Miller greg@danceparade.org Executive Director

 

Mailing Address:
Dance Parade, Inc.
789 Westminster Road, 1st Fl
Brooklyn, NY 11230