Contact Us

May 21st 2016 Dance Parade / Festival Hotline: (267) 350-9213

Press Relations: publicity@danceparade.org

Volunteers: Howard Gibbs-Hobgood, Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@danceparade.org

Marketing / Photos: Chauncey Daindridge, Marketing Committee chauncey@danceparade.org

Sponsorship Inquiries: Greg Miller, Executive Director greg@danceparade.org

Website Adjustments: Hal Lamster, Webmaster hal@danceparade.org

Community Engagement: Carlye Eckert, Education Outreach Director  carlye@danceparade.org

Parade Programming: Sarah Elizabeth, Parade Group Liaison Lead sarah.elizabeth@danceparade.org

Parade Production: Adele Godfrey, Parade Production Lead adele@danceparade.org

Parade Group Coordination: Cristin Lafata, Parade Production Lead cristin@danceparade.org

Festival Curation: Mark Schmidt: Festival Curatorial Vice Chair mark@danceparade.org

Floats: floats@danceparade.org

Festival Performance: DJ McDonald, Festival Curatorial Chair DJ@danceparade.org

Grandstand Questions: Hal Lamster hal@danceparade.org

Finance Director: Bianca Rodriguez, Chair bianca@danceparade.org

For answers to questions that don’t fit the above?:
Contact Greg Miller greg@danceparade.org Executive Director

 

Mailing Address:
Dance Parade, Inc.
789 Westminster Road, 1st Fl
Brooklyn, NY 11230